September
 
     
 

Friday, September 1, 2006
Holmes Hanson (on the patio)
DJ Eric Post (early)
FUSION featuring DJ Scott McMurray (late)

 
     
  Saturday, September 2, 2006
Steve Bequtte & Dave Allen (on the patio)
ATOMIC FUNK featuring DJs Justin LaRoc and Curt Becker
 
     
  Tuesday, September 5, 2006
DJ J.R. Flip
 
     
  Wednesday, September 6, 2006
DJ El Gato
 
     
  Thursday, September 7, 2006
FUNK BUFFET featuring DJs Mark Lewis and John Houska
 
     
  Friday, September 8, 2006
Holmes Hanson (on the patio)
DJs Sarah Cox and Karizma
 
     
  Saturday, September 9, 2006
Steve Bequtte & Dave Allen (on the patio)
DJ Zac Wagner
 
     
  Tuesday, September 12, 2006
DJ J.R. Flip
 
     
  Wednesday, September 13, 2006
DJ Bob Reuter
 
     
  Thursday, September 14, 2006
FUNK BUFFET featuring DJs Mark Lewis and John Houska
 
     
  Friday, September 15, 2006
Holmes Hanson (on the patio)
DJs Eric Post and Sean
 
     
  Saturday, September 16, 2006
Steve Bequtte & Dave Allen (on the patio)
ATOMIC FUNK featuring DJs Justin LaRoc and Curt Becker
 
     
  Tuesday, September 19, 2006
DJ J.R. Flip
 
     
  Wednesday, September 20, 2006
DJ Wood the Human iPod
 
     
  Thursday, September 21, 2006
FUNK BUFFET featuring DJs Mark Lewis and John Houska
 
     
  Friday, September 22, 2006
Holmes Hanson (on the patio)
DJ Zac Wagner
 
     
  Saturday, September 23, 2006
Grove Fest
 
     
  Tuesday, September 26, 2006
DJ J.R. Flip
 
     
  Wednesday, September 27, 2006
DJ El Gato
 
     
  Thursday, September 28, 2006
FUNK BUFFET featuring DJs Mark Lewis and John Houska
 
     
  Friday, September 29, 2006
Holmes Hanson (on the patio)
DJ Calcuta
 
     
  Saturday, September 30, 2006
Steve Bequtte & Dave Allen (on the patio)
DJ El Gato
 
     
 
\